Reality Life Roleplay
Hello, you are welcome to login or register here!

[APPLICATION FORM: LSPD] John Kramer

Go down

[APPLICATION FORM: LSPD] John Kramer

Post by JohnKramer on Sun Apr 29, 2018 6:53 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

(( In Character information ))



(( General Information ))

First Name: John
Sur Name: N/A
Last Name: Kramer
Phone Number: -2002
Place of birth: Los Santos
Date of birth: June 27 1999

(( Questions to the applicant ))


Why do you want to be a part of Los Santos Police Department?

When i was a little child i was dreaming about a police officer that can arrest the bad people or the person went something wrong that why's i want to be a part of Los Santos Police Department because, i want to help some people who need it and i don't want to see a disadvantage and bullying some people all around in Los Santos.

Why do you think you should be accepted and you'll be taken over the other applicant?

For my own opinion, you should accept me because i have a quality of being nice person and have a respect to every player or person no matter what rank or any age. And i promise i will do my best for my job or i will carry all of the people who need's my assistance.

Do you mind being our Cadet? if no, why?

Yes, because i know that Cadet is the beginning is the first way to become an Officer of Los Santos Police Department

Last Law Enforcement Experience (( IN THIS SERVER ))

LSFMD [Rank 2]

Life Biography (( 200 words atleast ))

My name is John Kramer and I was born on the 27th of June, 1999 in All Saints Hospital,
Los Santos. My parents were Jhun Kramer and Liezel Kramer. Both of my parents are deceased.
My mom died at the age of 57 in 1994 from lung cancer which was the result of smoking her
whole lifetime. My father died at the age of 69 in 2006 from a massive heart attack, which was
also the likely result from a lifetime of smoking. Fortunately I have been smart enough to avoid
that bad habit.
My early childhood was a typical middle class environment circa the 1960's. My dad
worked for Simpson Buick as a parts salesman and my mom was a stay at home mother. I had a
happy, normal childhood as an only child, leaving me somewhat spoiled. My mom and dad
divorced when I was eight years old and both remarried within a year or so of the divorce. My
dad remained married to my stepmom Bev until his death. My mom would marry two more
times. My first stepdad Vince became a big part of my life and I maintained close contact with
him until his death in 2006, two days after my real dad died. Yes, that was a very bad week,
losing both of my dads.
Growing up with split parents was not especially difficult since each of my parents kept
me out of their divorce and they got along fine at events where both of them were present. I
lived with my mom until I was 16 and in high school. By my sophomore year in high school I
had begun to hang around with friends that got me into a lot of trouble with a number of things
including smoking pot and drinking. I was rapidly heading down a negative path, but was
fortunate enough to notice it before I had done any serious damage. I moved in with my dad and
changed high schools and friends.
With the fresh start I was able to finish high school without further incident, graduating
from Downey High School in 1985. Even with my questionable behavior earlier in my life I had
always wanted to become a police officer, which I could not do until I was 21 years of age. So,
to kill time and stay out of trouble I joined the United States Army immediately after turning 18.
I joined the army and was sent to Fort Benning, Georgia for basic training, advanced infantry
training, and finally airborne jump school. After becoming a paratrooper (11B1P, Airborne
Infantry) I was assigned to Bravo Company, 2/325th Airborne Infantry Regiment.
What stands out the most about my time in the army are the extremes that you are
subjected to. Some of my happiest memories and some of my worst memories come from my
time in the army. One thing that I am sure of is that it shaped me to become the man that I am
now. The army really straightened me out from my troubled teenage years. When I came out of
the army I had put on 50 solid pounds and was old enough to attempt to become a police officer.

Sign here:[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Passport here ((/stats)): ~Screenshot of your /stats
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


(( Out of Character information ))



Name: James Maceda
Age: 17
Country: Caloocan City
E-mail address: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][/url][/center]

JohnKramer
Forum New User
Forum New User

Posts : 2
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2018-04-25

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum